Steer Wheel on a Boat

STYRET OG KOMITELEDERE 2021-2022

Moss Motorbåtforening

Leder:

Geir Foldvik

Tlf. 982 12 086

leder@betongen.no

Nestleder

Lars Gunnar Andersen

928 20 311

lars@marinetrading.no

Sekretær:

Lasse Foldvik

901 35 592

lassefoldvik@gmail.com

Økonomileder/kasserer:

Bertil Knudsen

905 47 572

bert-knu@online.no

Styremedlem/hjelpekasserer:

Cathrine Tuft

904 08 711

c-tuft@online.no

Styremedlem:

Dag Roar Kure

926 69 702

jdag.roar.kure@moss.kommune.no

Styremedlem:

Per Gundersen

907 43 681

per.gundersen@jotun.no

Varamedlem:

Jon Eddie Syverud

905 32 705
eddie.syverud@etac.com

Varamedlem:

Christer Thorvaldsen

979 56 876

c-thorva@online.no

Varamedlem:

Georg B. Christiansen

932 56 888

georgbc@online.no

Varamedlem:

Ole Lütken

924 27 211

olelu@mosseskolen.no

Båtplasskomite:

Øyvind Kristiansen

977 05 212

baatplass@betongen.no

Krankomite:

Fredrik Jensen

991 25 349

kran@betongen.no

Havnekomite:

Roger Jensen

926 40 273

jensvat@gmail.com

Hus- og anleggskomite:

Tom Johannessen

901 19 862

tom@tr-service.no

Fest/aktivitetskomite:

Asbjørn Celius

980 96 472

akcelius@online.no

Vaktkomite:

Thor Arne Dilling

920 61 335

vakt@betongen.no

Vaktmester/hus/utleie:

Leif Erik Kristoffersen

922 55 062

leiferikkristoffersen@gmail.com